Gremien

Kirchenvorstand

E-Mail: kirchenvorstand@pfarrei-niels-stensen.de

Br. Martin Vorsitzender
Schneider, Andreas Stellvertreter
Wanko, Mathias Schriftführer
Böhme, Petra
Handy, Andreas
Holfeld, Johannes
Klitsche, Bernhard
Milkau, Gilbert
Peitz, Bernhard
Piletzki, Elfriede
Seider, Harald

Bauausschuss

E-Mail: bauausschuss@pfarrei-niels-stensen.de

Holfeld, Johannes
Klitsche, Bernhard
Mucha, Willi
Schumm, Andreas

Finanzausschuss

E-Mail: finanzausschuss@pfarrei-niels-stensen.de

Greßler, M. Veronika
Piletzki, Elfriede
Seider, Harald

Personalausschuss

E-Mail: personalausschuss@pfarrei-niels-stensen.de

Handy, Andreas
Stolpe, Reinhard
Werner, Joachim

Gemeindeteam Neustrelitz

E-Mail: gemeindeteam.neustrelitz@pfarrei-niels-stensen.de

Greßler, Sven
Stolpe, Reinhard
Weida, Ursula 

Gemeindeteam Waren

E-Mail: gemeindeteam.waren@pfarrei-niels-stensen.de

Koksch, Martina
Ramme, Bernd
Schönberg, Antonius


Pfarrnachrichten

Die aktuellen Vermeldung aus der Pfarrei.

Aktuell
Vorwoche
Vorvorwoche
powered by webEdition CMS